(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2023 (GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 26-05-2023

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2023 (GATE Seats) in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. The up-gradation result for candidates who have not frozen their allotted specialization in Round 1 is also shown against their names. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <a href="https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2023/">https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2023/</a> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 04, 2023.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. June 22,
  2023 (Friday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
17	Ayushi Shrivastava	M23ECG1509	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
21	Aman Kumar Pathak	M23ECG2415	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 1
23	Mohit Vijayvargiya	M23ECG1020	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
28	Arjun Yadav	M23ECG2720	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
42	Meenakshi Shankar	M23ECG1932	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
43	Amar Singh	M23ECG2016	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
44	Sayan Ghosh	M23ECG1112	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
46	Nitesh Sharma	M23ECG258	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
52	Arghyadeep Chandra	M23ECG1477	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
53	Azadar Hussain Zaidi	M23ECG1905	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
55	Shreyansh Soni	M23ECG1275	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
56	Sandeep Kumar	M23ECG2260	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
58	Rahul Malhotra	M23ECG744	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
61	Ritika Ranjan	M23ECG1675	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
62	Divyanshi Singh	M23ECG2217	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
69	Shivendra Pratap	M23ECG2471	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
70	Prabhakar Singh	M23ECG457	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
71	Ritheesh Sai K	M23ECG2344	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
72	Sachin Krishna K S	M23ECG2771	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
73	Srijan Choudhary	M23ECG2464	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
74	Pilla Gangadhar	M23ECG1619	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
75	Akash Shekhar	M23ECG2363	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
76	Sidhharth Morya	M23ECG2453	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
77	Mayank Kesarwani	M23ECG1702	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
78	Akshet Patial	M23ECG257	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
79	Ankit Yadav	M23ECG2361	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
80	Shiladitya Banerjee	M23ECG2161	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
81	Amar Biswas	M23ECG2268	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
82	Sudhanshu Raj	M23ECG2435	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
83	Punganoor Yashwanth Babu	M23ECG663	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
84	Shoaib Akhter	M23ECG2282	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
85	Shreyansh Vajpayee	M23ECG314	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
86	Prakhar Gupta	M23ECG583	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
87	Yudhvir Yadav	M23ECG2355	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
88	Gopikrishna S	M23ECG144	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
89	Tadepalli Rahul Charan	M23ECG344	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
90	Soumya Kashyap	M23ECG2579	M.Tech. ECE	VLSI	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
91	Ananya Sharma	M23ECG1316	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
92	Rishikesh Anand	M23ECG2319	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
93	Rohit Dangi	M23ECG2383	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
94	Sharad Soni	M23ECG1814	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
95	Pragati Gupta	M23ECG2109	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
96	Abhimanyu Singh	M23ECG302	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application No.	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
97	Anjali Shaw	M23ECG1139	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
98	Snigdharani Dash	M23ECG175	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
99	Shashank Singh	M23ECG2623	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
100	K Ramya Sree	M23ECG839	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
101	Sushma R	M23ECG1534	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
102	Kalash Patil	M23ECG1260	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
103	Vishal Sharma	M23ECG59	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
104	Harsh Bhardwaj	M23ECG1941	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
105	Yash Agrawal	M23ECG2188	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
106	Sayli Santosh Sawant	M23ECG2469	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
107	Drishtant Jain	M23ECG1082	M.Tech. ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
108	Vansh Singhai	M23ECG625	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
109	Indu Julapelly	M23ECG481	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
110	Ehsan Ali	M23ECG1321	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
111	Ashwin Sanjay Pawade	M23ECG2018	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
112	Gurnula Venkatesh	M23ECG579	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
113	Varun Gautam	M23ECG717	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
114	Sameer Ahmed	M23ECG1233	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
115	Anjali Gupta	M23ECG2128	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
116	Aakash Gupta	M23ECG1207	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
117	Ayanava Gorai	M23ECG2774	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
118	Priyanshu Bhatt	M23ECG2557	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
119	Tanuj Agarwal	M23ECG2409	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
120	Ayan Samanta	M23ECG1947	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
121	Siddhartha Agarwal	M23ECG1934	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
122	Sourabh Shrimant Nanaje	M23ECG2423	M.Tech. ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2